July 30, 2015


Advertising

Laurie Finley
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 204-697-7164
E-mail: laurie.finley@winnipegfreepress.com
Tracy Mainland
Vice President Business Development
Phone: 204-697-7573
E-mail: tracy.mainland@winnipegfreepress.com
Barb Borden
Manager of Niche Publications
Phone: 204-697-7389
E-mail: barb.borden@winnipegfreepress.com
Glen Emmons
Director, Sales – Real Estate/Retail
Phone: 204-697-7172
E-mail: glen.emmons@winnipegfreepress.com
Kim Warburton
Director, Sales – Inserts/National Sales
Phone: 204-697-7332
E-mail: kim.warburton@winnipegfreepress.com
Commercial Print
Phone: 204-697-7122
E-mail: advertising@winnipegfreepress.com
Classified Advertising
Judy Homeniuk
Classified Supervisor
Phone: 204-697–7345
E-mail: wfpclass@winnipegfreepress.com

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 30 12:34 am

Judge to consider fate of convent Katy Perry wants to buy wfp.to/xLj

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 29 10:06 pm

Ohio cop indicted on murder charge in traffic stop shooting wfp.to/xL6

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 29 10:00 pm

#Winnipeg Mosquito Status: MEDIUM; citywide trap average: 5. More trap counts: wfp.to/mosquitomap

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 29 9:59 pm

$175M for Waverley underpass as pre-election cash flows from feds wfp.to/xL0 pic.twitter.com/ld4gwgdI4Q

Greg Lockert | @GregLockert

Jul 29 8:10 pm

Twister gets EF-2 rating: What the EF? How meteorologists rate tornadoes - via @WinnipegNews shar.es/1sRiJO via @ShareThis

Top