July 1, 2015


Special air quality statement in effect

Advertising

Laurie Finley
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 204-697-7164
E-mail: laurie.finley@winnipegfreepress.com
Tracy Mainland
Vice President Business Development
Phone: 204-697-7573
E-mail: tracy.mainland@winnipegfreepress.com
Barb Borden
Manager of Niche Publications
Phone: 204-697-7389
E-mail: barb.borden@winnipegfreepress.com
Glen Emmons
Director, Sales – Real Estate/Retail
Phone: 204-697-7172
E-mail: glen.emmons@winnipegfreepress.com
Kim Warburton
Director, Sales – Inserts/National Sales
Phone: 204-697-7332
E-mail: kim.warburton@winnipegfreepress.com
Commercial Print
Phone: 204-697-7122
E-mail: advertising@winnipegfreepress.com
Classified Advertising
Judy Homeniuk
Classified Supervisor
Phone: 204-697–7345
E-mail: wfpclass@winnipegfreepress.com

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 1 10:30 pm

7 injured after explosion, fire at petroleum centre wfp.to/RNp

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 1 10:30 pm

Robber killed in shootout with ex-anchor's husband at motel wfp.to/RNb

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 1 10:00 pm

#Winnipeg Mosquito Status: HIGH; citywide trap average: 18. More trap counts: wfp.to/mosquitomap

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 1 8:26 pm

Chevy gambles, loses on game of to and Fro wfp.to/RNK

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

Jul 1 8:20 pm

Japan beats England 2-1 on own goal wfp.to/RNs

Top