May 29, 2015


Advertising

Laurie Finley
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 204-697-7164
E-mail: laurie.finley@winnipegfreepress.com
Tracy Mainland
Vice President Business Development
Phone: 204-697-7573
E-mail: tracy.mainland@winnipegfreepress.com
Barb Borden
Manager of Niche Publications
Phone: 204-697-7389
E-mail: barb.borden@winnipegfreepress.com
Glen Emmons
Director, Sales – Real Estate/Retail
Phone: 204-697-7172
E-mail: glen.emmons@winnipegfreepress.com
Aaron Newnham
Director, Sales – Automotive/Retail
Phone: 204-697-7217
E-mail: aaron.newnham@winnipegfreepress.com
Kim Warburton
Director, Sales – Inserts/National Sales
Phone: 204-697-7332
E-mail: kim.warburton@winnipegfreepress.com
Commercial Print
Phone: 204-697-7122
E-mail: advertising@winnipegfreepress.com
Classified Advertising
Judy Homeniuk
Classified Supervisor
Phone: 204-697–7345
E-mail: wfpclass@winnipegfreepress.com

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 29 2:42 pm

Bombers looking ahead to main camp after three rookie sessions wfp.to/RnA

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 29 2:26 pm

Doug's Top 5 Teddy Bears wfp.to/RnC

Winnipeg Free Press | @WinnipegNews

May 29 2:02 pm

FIFA Women's World Cup: Canada's time to shine wfp.to/RnN

Nick Martin | @NickMartin14

May 29 1:42 pm

Barb Isaak new superintendent of Beausejour-based Sunrise SD, starts Aug. 4

Top